Staff Directory

 

Amy Negrete PreK -1st amy@vilasre5.us
Martha Gutierrez 2nd & 3rd, HS Spanish martha@vilasre5.us
Pam Nicodemus 4th, 5th, & 6th, JH Math pam@vilasre5.us
Patty Brooks Secondary English patty@vilasre5.us
Pete Doxey Secondary Social Studies & PE pete@vilasre5.us
Samantha Yocam Secondary Math samantha.yocam@vilasre5.us
William Woodall Secondary Science william@vilasre5.us
Dawn Thompson K-12 Special Ed. dawn@vilasre5.us
Mary Holcomb District Secretary mary@vilasre5.us
Conni Salzbrenner District CFO conni@vilasre5.us
Linda Flores VOL Secretary & District Reporting linda@vilasre5.us
Edna Neuhold Librarian, Aide & DAC edna@vilasre5.us
D’Ambra Hebberd Aide
Janie Ulrey Nurse janie@vilasre5.us
Rex Crawford Transpartation / Maintance
Laura Cano Custdoian
Pam Dodge Cook
Trisha Malone Cook
Trina Wittler Bus Driver
Rick Holcomb Bus Driver
Crystal Autry VOL Teacher crystal@vilasre5.us
Kate Autry VOL Teacher kate@vilasre5.us
Megan Day VOL Teacher megan@vilasre5.us
Samantha Yocam District Superintendent samantha.yocam@vilasre5.us