Staff Directory

 

Amy Negrete K-1 amy@vilasre5.us
Martha Gutierrez 2-3 martha@vilasre5.us
Pam Nicodemus 2-3 pam@vilasre5.us
Patty Brooks Secondary Language Arts patty@vilasre5.us
Pete Doxey Secondary Social Studies/Physical Education pete@vilasre5.us
Elizabeth Meredith Secondary Math elizabeth@vilasre5.us
William Woodall Secondary Science william@vilasre5.us
Dawn Thompson K-12 Special Education dawn@vilasre5.us
Mary Holcomb District Secretary mary@vilasre5.us
Amanda Forgey Business Manager amanda.forgey@vilasre5.us
Edna Neuhold DAC/Library Aide/Reporting Secretary edna@vilasre5.us
Janie Ulrey School Nurse janie@vilasre5.us
Rex Crawford Maintenance/Transportation  rex@vilasre5.us
Laura Cano Custodian  laura@vilasre5.us
Trisha Malone Head Cook  trisha@vilasre5.us
 Samantha Yocam District Superintendent samantha.yocam@vilasre5.us