Staff Directory

 

Amy Negrete Kindergarten-2nd Grade amy@vilasre5.us
Martha Gutierrez 3rd Grade-4th Grade martha@vilasre5.us
Pam Nicodemus 5th Grade pam@vilasre5.us
Patty Brooks Secondary Language Arts patty@vilasre5.us
Pete Doxey Secondary Social Studies/Physical Education pete@vilasre5.us
Elizabeth Meredith Secondary Math/K-12 Special Education elizabeth.meredith@vilasre5.us
William Woodall Secondary Science william@vilasre5.us
Abby Pettinger District Secretary abby@vilasre5.us
Amanda Forgey Business Manager/Human Resources/Computer Science amanda.forgey@vilasre5.us
Edna Neuhold DAC/Library Aide/Reporting Secretary edna@vilasre5.us
Janie Ulrey School Nurse janie@vilasre5.us
Rex Crawford Maintenance/Transportation rex@vilasre5.us
Laura Cano Custodian laura@vilasre5.us
Trisha Malone Head Cook trisha@vilasre5.us
Corey Doss District Superintendent corey.doss@vilasre5.us