Staff Directory

 

Amy Negrete Kindergarten-2nd Grade amy@vilasre5.us
Dawn Thompson 3rd Grade-4th Grade/Art dawn@vilasre5.us
Pam Nicodemus 5th Grade-6th Grade pam@vilasre5.us
Patty Brooks Secondary Language Arts patty@vilasre5.us
Martha Gutierrez Secondary Social Studies/Physical Education martha@vilasre5.us
Elizabeth Meredith Secondary Math/K-12 Special Education elizabeth.meredith@vilasre5.us
William Woodall Secondary Science william@vilasre5.us
Abby Pettinger District Secretary/District Athletic Director abby@vilasre5.us
Amanda Forgey Business Manager/Human Resources/Computer Science amanda.forgey@vilasre5.us
Edna Neuhold DAC/Library Aide/Reporting Secretary edna@vilasre5.us
Robin Purdue School Nurse
Rex Crawford Maintenance/Transportation rex@vilasre5.us
Laura Cano Custodian laura@vilasre5.us
Trisha Malone Head Cook trisha@vilasre5.us
Celestina Sandoval Asst. Cook
Corey Doss District Superintendent corey.doss@vilasre5.us