Staff Directory

 

Martha Gutierrez PreK-Kindergarten martha@vilasre5.us
Amy Negrete 1st & 2nd  amy@vilasre5.us
Brenda Chick 3rd & 4th  brenda@vilasre5.us
Pam Nicodemus  5-6, JH Math  pam@vilasre5.us
Patty Brooks Secondary English patty@vilasre5.us
Charley Rife Secondary S.S. charley@vilasre5.us
Mildred Norton Secondary Math mildred@vilasre5.us
Ryan Stredny Secondary Science,
Dean of Students
ryan.stredny@vilasre5.us
Michelle Fletcher  K-12 Special Ed. michelle@vilasre5.us
Mary Holcomb District Secretary mary@vilasre5.us
Conni Salzbrenner District CFO conni@vilasre5.us
Linda Flores DAC, District Reporting linda@vilasre5.us
Beki Schroder Teacher Assistant beki@vilasre5.us
Paige Hebberd Teacher Assistant paige@vilasre5.us
Jensen Freed PreK-Kindergarten Aid jensen@vilasre5.us
Mark Carara District Superintendent mark.carara@vilasre5.us